Exceptional Education at the Heart of the Community

Term Dates

2019-20 Term Dates

Autumn Term

Monday 2nd September INSET day for all staff
Tuesday 3rd September First day of Autumn term 1 for Year 7 and Y11 students
Wednesday 4th September First day of term for Years 8-10, all students in attendance
Friday 18th October Last day of Autumn term 1
Monday 21st October – Friday 1st November Half term NB: INSET day for Autumn term 2 TBC
Monday 4th November First day of Autumn term 2
Friday 8th November  INSET DAY
Friday 20th December Last day of Autumn term 2
Monday 23rd December–Friday 3rd January Christmas holidays

Spring Term 

Monday 6th January INSET DAY
Tuesday 7th January First day of Spring term 1
Friday 14th February Last day of Spring term 1
Monday 17th – Friday 21st February Half term
Monday 24th February First day of Spring 2
Friday 3rd April Last day of Spring term 2
Monday 6th - Friday 17th April Easter Holidays
Friday 10th & Monday 13th Easter Bank Holiday

Summer Term

Monday 20th April First day of Summer term 1
Friday 8th May Bank holiday
Friday 22nd May Last day of Summer 1
Monday 25th May Bank holiday
Tuesday 26th – Friday 29th May Half term
Monday 1st June First day of Summer term 2
Friday 17th July Last day of Summer term 2
Monday 20th & Tuesday 21st INSET day for all staff

NB: INSET, start and end term dates may be subject to change until May 2019.