Navigation

Exceptional Education at the Heart of the Community

Exceptional Education at the Heart of the Community

Term Dates

2023-24 Term Dates

 

Autumn

2023

INSET Day

Friday 1st September

First Days of Term

Monday 4th September: Years 7 & 11

Tuesday 5th September: Year 8, 9 & 10

(Year 7 & 11 also in attendance for their second day)

INSET Day

Friday 13th October

Half Term

Monday 23rd October—Friday 3rd
November

Last Day of Term

Wednesday 20th December

Christmas Holidays

Thursday 21st December—Monday 1st January

 

 

 

Spring

2024

INSET Days

Tuesday 2nd & Wednesday 3rd January

First Day of Term

Thursday 4th January

Half Term

Monday 12th—Friday 16th February

Last Day of Term

Thursday 28th March

Easter Holidays

Friday 29th March—Friday 12th April

 

 

 

Summer 2024

First Day of Term

Monday 15th April

Bank Holiday

Monday 6th May

Half Term

Monday 27th—Friday 31st May

INSET Day

Friday 21st  June

Last Day of Term

Wednesday 24th July

 

Please note: INSET days may be subject to change for the academic years 2023-2024 and 2024-2025.