Navigation

Exceptional Education at the Heart of the Community

Exceptional Education at the Heart of the Community

Term Dates

2020-21 Term Dates

Autumn Term 2020

INSET Days

Thursday 3rd & Friday 4th September

First Days of Term

Monday 7th September: Years 7 & 11

Tuesday 8th September: Year 7, 8 & 11

Wednesday 9th September: Year 7, 9 & 11

Thursday 10th September: Year 7, 10 & 11

Friday 11th September: Whole School

INSET Day

Friday 16th October

Half Term

Monday 26th October—Friday 6th
November

INSET Day

Friday 20th November

Last Day of Term

Friday 18th December

Christmas Holidays

Monday 21st December—Friday 1st
January

 

Spring Term 2021

INSET Day

Monday 4th January

First Day of Term

Tuesday 5th January

Half Term

Monday 15th—Friday 19th February

Last Day of Term

Thursday 1st April

Easter Holidays

Friday 2nd—Friday 16th April

 

Summer Term 2021

First Day of Term

Monday 19th April

Bank Holiday

Monday 3rd May

Half Term

Monday 31st may—Friday 4th June

Last Day of Term

Friday 23rd July

 

NB: INSET, start and end term dates may be subject to change until September 2020.