Navigation

Exceptional Education at the Heart of the Community

Exceptional Education at the Heart of the Community

Term Dates

2021-22 Term Dates

 

Autumn

2021

INSET Day

Wednesday 1st September

First Days of Term

Thursday 2nd September: Years 7 & 11

Friday 3rd September: Year 8, 9 & 10

(Year 7 & 11 also in attendance for their second day)

INSET Day

Friday 22nd October

Half Term

Monday 25th October—Friday 5th
November

Last Day of Term

Tuesday 21st December

Christmas Holidays

Wednesday 22nd December—Monday 3rd January

 

 

 

Spring

2022

INSET Day

Tuesday 4th January

First Day of Term

Wednesday 5th January

Half Term

Monday 14th—Friday 18th February

Last Day of Term

Friday 1st April

Easter Holidays

Monday 4th—Monday 18th April

 

 

 

Summer 2022

Frist Day of Term

Tuesday 19th April

Bank Holiday

Monday 2nd May

Half Term

Monday 30th May—Friday 3rd June

INSET Day

Friday 24th June

Last Day of Term

Friday 22nd July

 

Please note: INSET days may be subject to change for the academic year 2021-2022.