Exceptional Education at the Heart of the Community

Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Mon, Jan 27
Holocaust Memeorial Day
-
Croydon Town Hall (Katharine St, Croydon, Greater London, United Kingdom)
Tue, Jan 28
Wed, Jan 29
Small Steps Assembly
-
Thu, Jan 30
Fri, Jan 31
Sat, Feb 1
Sun, Feb 2
Mon, Feb 3
Tue, Feb 4
Wed, Feb 5
Thu, Feb 6
WE Day Assembly- Year 8
-
Ardeche PGL Trip Info Evening
-
Fri, Feb 7
Sat, Feb 8
Sun, Feb 9
Mon, Feb 10
Tue, Feb 11
Wed, Feb 12
Mary Poppins
-
Thu, Feb 13
Quicksticks Hockey Training
-
Mary Poppins
-
Fri, Feb 14
V&A Museum Trip
V&A Museum, London
Sat, Feb 15
Sun, Feb 16
Mon, Feb 17
Tue, Feb 18
Wed, Feb 19
Thu, Feb 20
Sat, Feb 22
Sun, Feb 23
Mon, Feb 24
Subscribe to Alerts Girls Rugby 7s Tournament
-
Warlingham Rugby Football Club (Limpsfield Road, Warlingham, Surrey, United Kingdom)
Tue, Feb 25
Subscribe to Alerts Shrove Tuesday
Pancakes at lunch in the Diner
Wed, Feb 26
Subscribe to Alerts Theatre trip- An Inspector Calls
-
Theatre Royal (Brighton, England, United Kingdom)
Thu, Feb 27
Fri, Feb 28
Sat, Feb 29
Sun, Mar 1