Navigation

Exceptional Education at the Heart of the Community

Exceptional Education at the Heart of the Community

Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Wed, May 1
Year 7 Girls Football Tournament
-
Coloma Convent Girl’s School
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Wed, May 8
Fri, May 10
Kew Gardens Trip
-
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
Fri, May 17
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Year 9 RSE Sessions
-
Tue, May 21
Year 9 RSE Sessions
-
Wed, May 22
Parental Engagement Evening
-
Thu, May 23
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26